Why not meet and talk?

We can make the most out of new technologies if those who design them and those who use them collaborate closely. So let’s meet up and talk!


Do you want to give our sales team a call?    dial +49 40 5070 65128


Schedule a meeting with us

No matter if you want to learn more about specific solutions or to discuss the latest digital trends with us: we always love to meet new people and exchange ideas. So let’s have a coffee, we are looking forward to meeting you, soon!

MAY

14

Dublin, Ireland

Leasing MRO – Dublin Aviation Summit

With the leading names in MROs, the Financial Sector and IT/Technology meeting under one roof, the Dublin Aviation Summit is a unique opportunity to network and get to know each other face-to-face.

MAY

21

Vilnius, Lithunia

Aviation Week: MRO BEER (Baltics, Eastern Europe, and Russia)

MRO BEER showcases the latest trends in the aviation maintenance industry with case studies, best practices, forecasts and future challenges we need to be aware of. Let’s stay up-to-date together.

JUN

11

Miami, USA

Airline & Aerospace MRO & Flight Operations IT Conference - AMERICAS

The Airline & Aerospace MRO & Operations IT Conference addresses the key issues relating to the development of aviation IT and its use for aircraft maintenance and flight operations. The conference provides one-stop solutions for airlines, aircraft operators and independent MROs

All events

JUN 06

Digital Aviation Conference

Berlin, Germany

JUN 11

Airline & Aerospace MRO & Flight Operations IT Conference - AMERICAS

Miami, USA

JUN 25

Aviation Data Symposium & AI Lab

Athens, Greece

SEP 11

Flight Global: Aerospace Big Data Miami

Miami, FL, USA

SEP 18-19

Maintenance Cost Conference

Athens, Greece

SEP 24

Aviation Week: MRO Asia-Pacific

Singapore

Our offices

Americas

EMEA

Asia & Pacific

Who we are and what we do

We are AVIATAR, the independent aviation platform. Within Lufthansa Technik we work with more than 1.000 data scientists, designers, developers, and engineers worldwide. We are empowered by decades of MRO and engineering knowledge thanks to our Lufthansa Technik roots.


100
We love speed. The first version of AVIATAR was developed within 100 days.
24h
The basic features of AVIATAR are ready to use for our customers within 24 hours.
24/7
We offer 24/7 support for you.
100%
100% customer-centricity.

Makers, innovators, tech enthusiasts

Meet some of the people behind AVIATAR

How we work

We put our customers at the center of everything we do.

We strive for mutual relationships that enable us to co-create with our customers. We believe the best work is based on relationships that are both value-driven and value-based.


Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Leasing MRO – Dublin Aviation Summit

MAY 14

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Aviation Week: MRO BEER (Baltics, Eastern Europe, and Russia)

MAY 21

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Airline & Aerospace MRO & Flight Operations IT Conference - AMERICAS

JUN 11

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Digital Aviation Conference

JUN 06

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Airline & Aerospace MRO & Flight Operations IT Conference - AMERICAS

JUN 11

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Aviation Data Symposium & AI Lab

JUN 25

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Flight Global: Aerospace Big Data Miami

SEP 11

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Maintenance Cost Conference

SEP 18-19

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Aviation Week: MRO Asia-Pacific

SEP 24

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Miami

Our global contacts


Frank Berweger
Vice President Corporate Sales Americas
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

frank.berweger@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 440 8045


Sahib Ajjam
Senior Director Corporate Sales USA and Canada
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

sahib.ajjam@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 833 9853


Robin Johansson
Senior Director Corporate Sales Latin America and Caribbean
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

robin.johansson@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 379 2604


Alejandra Castellote
Corporate Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik Component Services
Miami, USA

alejandra.castellote@lht.dlh.de
+1 954 371 3320


Walter Mueller
Corporate Sales Executive Americas
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

walter.mueller@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 379 2404


Constantin Zachrau
Regional Sales Manager USA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

constantin.zachrau@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 4593406


Los Angeles

Our global contacts


Matthias Zimmermann
Regional Sales Manager USA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Los Angeles, USA

matthias.zimmermann@lht.dlh.de
+1 310 809 9405


Santiago de Chile

Our global contacts


Carlos Sotomayor
Corporate Sales Executive Latin America
Lufthansa Technik AG
Santiago de Chile, Chile

carlos.sotomayor@lht.dlh.de
+56 2 2573 7770


Hamburg

Our global contacts


Robert Gaag
Vice President Corporate Sales EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

sales.emea@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 68406


Richard Haas
Senior Director Corporate Sales Middle East and Africa
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

richard.haas@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3053


Georgios Ouzounidis
Senior Director Corporate Sales Europe
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

georgios.ouzounidis@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5295


Dmitri Zaitsev
Senior Director Corporate Sales Eastern Europe and CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

dmitri.zaitsev@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5404


Jens Henningsen
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

jens.henningsen@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2994


Ifezue Mordi
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ifezue.mordi@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2013


Claus Wollermann
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

claus.wollermann@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2144


Werner Merino
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

werner.merino@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5485


Dirk Winkler
Senior Corporate Sales Manager EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

dirk.winkler@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3310


Carsten Hoose
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

carsten.hoose@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5910


Andreas Liagos
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

andreas.liagos@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4851


Hans Markworth
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

hans.markworth@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 8922


Ralf Schulze
Senior Sales Manager Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ralf.schulze@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 64706


Olaf Albrecht
Senior Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

olaf.albrecht@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 64286


Stephan Schulze
Regional Director Sales Aghanistan, Bahrain, U.A.E., Yemen
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

stephan.schulze@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 67239


Frank Bodenbeck
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

frank.bodenbeck@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2962


Emanuela Marabese
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

emanuela.marabese@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 69606


John Morgan
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

john.morgan@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2593


Rolf Weihrauch
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

rolf.weihrauch@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3095


Simone Hoehne
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

simone.hoehne@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2124


Markus Salzig
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

markus.salzig@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4096


Ralf Zimdars
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ralf.zimdars@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4454


Olaf Voss
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

olaf.voss@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3055


Susanne Momme
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

susanne.momme@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4302


Karsten Doege
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

karsten.doege@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5075 5759


Eckart Gwildis
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

eckart.gwildis@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3690


Margarida Martini
Sales Executive
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

margarida.martini@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 68101


Julia Brix
Corporate Key Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

julia.brix@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 65818


Brussels

Our global contacts


Rudi Preud'Homme
Regional Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik Brussels
Brussels, Belgium

rudi.preudhomme@lht.dlh.de
+32 2 752 86 90


Hayes

Our global contacts


Daniel Hepworth
General Manager Corporate Sales United Kingdom, Ireland and France
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hayes, United Kingdom

daniel.hepworth@lht.dlh.de
+44 7812 091112


Dubai

Our global contacts


Ziad Al Hazmi
General Manager Gulf
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

ziad.al-hazmi@lht.dlh.de
+971 4 4057557


Karim Al Hamdioui
Regional Sales Manager Dubai
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

karim.al-hamdioui@lht.dlh.de
+971 8027 948


Natalia Konovalova
Regional Sales Manager Dubai
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

natalia.konovalova@lht.dlh.de
+9714 4057564


Adnan Paruk
Senior Sales
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

adnan.paruk@lht.dlh.de
+971 4 8027949


Moscow

Our global contacts


Denis Kanevskiy
General Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

denis.kanevskiy@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 140


Sanal Zadvaev
Corporate Sales Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

sanal.zadvaev@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 150


Stanislav Mitin
Corporate Key Account Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

stanislav.mitin@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 130


Andrei Zhelnov
Corporate Key Account Manager EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

andrei.zhelnov@dlh.lht.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 160


Tokyo

Our global contacts


Hidenori Sato
Chief Representative Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Tokyo, Japan

hidenori.sato@lht.dlh.de
+81 50 3508 0668


Takahiko Sagawa
Senior Sales Manager Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Tokyo, Japan

takahiko.sagawa@lht.dlh.de
+81 70 1640 9520


Beijing

Our global contacts


Steven Xing Wang
Chief Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

steven.wang@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 6465 1593


Callum Yu
Regional Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

qiyao.yu@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 6465 1593


Junde Pan
Regional Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

junde.pan@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 64651593


Hong Kong

Our global contacts


Stefan Loh
Senior Sales Manager Taiwan and South Korea
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hong Kong

stefan.loh@lht.dlh.de
+852 3757 4492


Singapore

Our global contacts


Gerald Steinhoff
Senior Vice President Corporate Sales Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

sales.asia@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 5539


Zang Thio
Senior Director Corporate Sales Southeast Asia and Indian subcontinent
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

zang.thio@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 9081


Jeffrey Lim
Senior Corporate Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

jeffrey.lim@lht.dlh.de
+65 6895 8109


Elain Yeung
Regional Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

elain.yeung@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 8105


Alvin Teo
Network Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

alvin.teo@lht.dlh.de
+65 96 165337


Subang Jaya

Our global contacts


Sze Keng Lem
Senior Corporate Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Subang Jaya, Malaysia

sze-keng.lem@lht.dlh.de
+60 12 381 5352


Bangalore

Our global contacts


Reshma Singh
Corporate Sales Manager India
Lufthansa Technik Services India
Bangalore, India

reshma.Singh@lht-services-india.com
+91 11 25687713


Melbourne

Our global contacts


Lars Moeslein
Regional Sales Manager Australia and New Zealand
Lufthansa Technik AG
Melbourne, Australia

lars.moeslein@lht.dlh.de


Our key principles

VALUE CREATION, TOGETHER.

We are fully committed to create value for our customers. How we get there? For example, by co-creating algorithms that enable highly effective predictive maintenance solutions.

THINKING, BIG PICTURE.

We follow a comprehensive approach. One that looks for value creation by connecting the dots between online and offline, from prediction to fulfillment. This is where we and our customers truly benefit from our Lufthansa Technik roots: we take into account your entire operation.

MOVING, FAST.

We believe that the best long-term solutions are fueled by quickly learning from smaller feedback loops. This way we can be flexible and adaptable towards changing customer needs and external factors rather than trying to get everything right all at once.

PERSPECTIVES, DIVERSE.

Airline operations – from tech ops, to flight and ground ops – require many different skills, roles and backgrounds. It is no coincidence that at AVIATAR, we work in cross-functional teams. With diverse backgrounds, experiences and range of skills we can effectively solve the complex pains of our customers across their entire operational value chain.

TRANSPARENCY, DATA-DRIVEN.

We value a data-driven point of view over opinion or hierarchy. The result: transparent, better and faster decision-making processes.

Wir nehmen Sie und Ihre persönlichen Rechte ernst. Deswegen ist uns der Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr wichtig!

Auf dieser Website werden sogenannte Cookies gespeichert. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden.

Aber keine Angst! Cookies richten keinen Schaden an und enthalten auch keine Viren. Sie dienen lediglich dazu, Inhalte zu personalisieren, Funktionen bereitzustellen und den Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Einen Teil der dadurch gewonnen Informationen teilen wir mit unseren Social-Media-, Werbe- und Analytikpartnern. Dabei ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass dieses immer im gesetzlich vorgegebenen Rahmen geschieht.

Sind Sie mit der Nutzung von Cookies einverstanden?